2019 Author/Editor/Agent Panelists!

It's that time! We are announcing our list of guests for Gen Con 2019, August 1-4 in Indianapolis, IN! More authors, agents, editors, and other publishing professionals will be added, but here is what we have so far, in alphabetical order:

Phillippa Ballantine
Bradley P. Beaulieu
Christopher Bell
Robyn Bennis
Karen Bovenmyer
Richard Lee Byers
Joseph Carriker, Jr
Crystal Connor
Bruce Cordell
Erik Scott de Bie
Kirk Dougal
Steve Drew
Erin M. Evans
Bill Fawcett
Toiya Kristen Finley
Matt Forbeck
Shanna Germain
Jerry Gordon
Jennifer Gunnels
Gabrielle Harbowy
John Helfers
Christopher Husberg
Howard Andrew Jones
Keith Law
Corry Lee
James Lowder
Scott Lynch
David Mack
Brady McReynolds
Melanie R. Meadors
Devon Monk
Christopher Morgan
Susan Morris
Tee Morris
Robert Mosher
Cerece Rennie Murphy
Daniel “Doc” Myers
Melissa F. Olson
John O'Neill
Diana Pho
Cat Rambo
Linda Robertson
Eden Robins
Lisa Rodgers
Aaron Rosenberg
Diana Rowland
James Sizemore
Seth Skorkowsky
Lucy A. Snyder
Anna Smith Spark
Cameron Steiman
Anton Strout
Annie Sullivan
Kelly Swails
Marc Tassin
Sandra Tayler
Patrick Tomlinson
Elizabeth Vaughan
Sabrina Vourvoulias
LaShawn Wanak
Holly West
Gregory A. Wilson
Bryan Young
Clarence Young/ZZ Claybourne

Badges for Gen Con are on sale now at www.gencon.com--be sure to register now! We look forward to another great year of the Writer's Symposium!